Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How about a CTF section? Share/Save - My123World.Com!

... I am no Expert b0nd.g4h@gmail.com b0nd's Avatar

How about a CTF section?

Hi Guys,

Shall we create a sub-forum to post about the CTF's?
    This would cover the details about the ctf and would also give the opportunity to discuss about the events etc.
    In past I have experienced the lack of communication when few guys could participate and few interested ones could not being not informed of the event.

Your feedbacks plz.

Rgds
    [*] To follow the path: look to the master, follow the master, walk with the master, see through the master,
    ------> become the master!!! <------
    [*] Everyone has a will to WIN but very few have the will to prepare to WIN
    [*] Invest yourself in everything you do, there's fun in being serious

Hi b0nd,

This is a good idea and I would like to actively participate in these discussions to exchange information and learn more.

Looking forward to it!

Regards,
    c0d3inj3cT

ya b0nd bro that is great idea..

will get to learn manything from it

Security Researcher
    Blog Entries
    I am in....

Please open it for all...

however we need to make one rule too....

CTF players need to put the writeup for all to read otherwise there is no point in making a section.

we all can provide information for one challenge.
    while challenge is on no one to disclose answers.
    however once challenge ends everyone collaborate and provide writeup of nuts of bolts of the puzzle.

this way we all learn something more every-time.
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Blog :
    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Blog Entries
    +1 to bond nd anant I was having the same taught.
    Hacking Is a Matter of Time Knowledge and Patience

Super Commando Dhruv abhaythehero's Avatar
    Blog Entries