Thread: Python for Pentesintg Share/Save - My123World.Com!

Lightbulb Python for Pentesintg

Hello Everybody,

I started a blog about using Python for penetration testing. I'm going to write about everything useful for pentesters, also some useful Python basics for writing a strong tools.
    you might like to take a look :
    http://pytesting.blogspot.com/

... I am no Expert b0nd.g4h@gmail.com b0nd's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ZeroBoy View Post
    Hello Everybody,

I started a blog about using Python for penetration testing. I'm going to write about everything useful for pentesters, also some useful Python basics for writing a strong tools.
    you might like to take a look :
    http://pytesting.blogspot.com/
    Cool! Appreciate if you post link to your blog post here each time you put something new there. We'll get to learn some stuff and you'll get traffic on your blog - win-win situation

Infact you can create a new thread here for your each blog post. Would be each to comment and give feedback.

Cheers!
    Last edited by b0nd; 09-27-2013 at 11:35 AM.
    [*] To follow the path: look to the master, follow the master, walk with the master, see through the master,
    ------> become the master!!! <------
    [*] Everyone has a will to WIN but very few have the will to prepare to WIN
    [*] Invest yourself in everything you do, there's fun in being serious

Thanks for compliments bro, i appreciate it. and yes, i'm gonna update this thread with the new article. also, i created a facebook page (found in the blog) to discuss many issues and contains new updates in the blog. i also replied to your question there

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
    Python for Pentesting

Introducing The Pytesting Concept